Board of Directors

Board Members


Officers, Terms Ending June 30, 2021

  • President- Suzanne Burke
  • President Elect- Bob Merchant
  • Treasurer- Cole Jackson/Kris Bussard
  • Secretary- Kyra Roghair
  • Past President- Kim Munkres

Members with terms ending June 30, 2021

  • Judith Sparhawk
  • Adeola Davies-Aiyeloja
  • Melodee Seccombe
  • Bob Merchant

Members with terms ending June 30, 2022

  • Sandy Davies
  • Kimberly Munkres
  • Suzanne Burke
  • Kyra Roghair
  • Kris Bussard
  • Cole Jackson

Members with terms ending June 30, 2023

  • Jennifer Downey
  • Linda Willason
  • Deborah Mount
  • Marcia Taack

President's Message

  • “The beautiful Spring came; and when nature resumes her loveliness, the human soul is apt to revive also”.  Harriet Ann Jacobs Hello Members and Friends, Art on State Street happened! The weather was beautiful and the steady flow of people made for an enjoyable day....